Stage 33 Live’s Consolidated Online Box Office (typically dense, but handy)

•   A Paypal account is not required (despite how they make it seem).
•   You can change the number of reservations after clicking the button.
•   Paypal charges $0.30 per transaction + 2.2%, those fees are added in. (Ticket sales directly support the performers. We’re working for free. Never said we’re smart.)
•   After completing, you should be redirected to a “success” page and get an email from Paypal. You should also get a confirmation email directly from us in a day or two.
•   The name you give will be on a list at the door. All you have to do is show up.
•   We won’t add you to our secret email newsletter coterie unless you ask. And we won’t sell you to anybody else.
•   If our 40 chairs all get reserved, advance ticket sales will automatically close. If that happens, you can still get tickets at the door… but at that point if you want a chair, you’ll need to bring one with you. Advance sales will shut down at midnight the day before the show even if there are chairs left, and those remainders will be available first come first served.
•   Questions? Drop us a line at stage33@stage33live.com

1/26/20, Sunday, 7PM:
Gibson

 
 
No cover! Donations for the performers are encouraged. $3 CDs will also be available.

1/11/20, Saturday, 7PM:
Synthfest Series, II of IV

 
 
Suggested $5+ at the door;
no presales.

2/16/20, Sunday, 7PM:
Richardson and Pirozzoli

 
 
Co-bill! Suggested $10+ at the door; no presales. 100% benefits the performers.

3/8/20, Sunday, 7PM:
Lyons and Rice

 
 
Co-bill! Suggested $10+ at the door; no presales. 100% benefits the performers.

3/14/20, Saturday, 7PM:
Synthfest Series, III of IV

 
 
Suggested $5+ at the door;
no presales.

3/15/20, Sunday, 7PM:
Weber and Heaters

 
 
Tickets not yet on sale.

3/29/20, Sunday, 3PM:
Manville and Foley

 
 
Co-bill! Suggested $10+ at the door; no presales. 100% benefits the performers.

4/4/20, Saturday, 7PM:
The Fantastic Partnerz

 
 
Tickets not yet on sale.

4/11/20, Saturday, 7PM:
Synthfest Series, IV of IV

 
 
Suggested $5+ at the door;
no presales.

4/19/20, Sunday, 7PM:
Jay Simon

 
 
Suggested $5+ at the door; no presales. 100% benefits the performer.

5/10/20, Sunday, 7PM:
Piper/Carson and Paradis

 
 
Tickets not yet on sale.

5/31/20, Sunday, 7PM:
Grace Morrison Trio

 
 
Tickets not yet on sale.

8/30/20, Sunday, 7PM:
Linda Sussman

 
 
Suggested $10+ at the door; no presales. 100% benefits the performer.

9/20/20, Sunday, 7PM:
Solebello and Iadanza

 
 
Tickets not yet on sale.

10/11/20, Sunday, 7PM:
Fred Gillen Jr.

 
 
Tickets not yet on sale.

11/1/20, Sunday, 7PM:
Diana Alvarez

 
 
Tickets not yet on sale.

11/22/20, Sunday, 7PM:
Mandeville & Richards

 
 
Tickets not yet on sale.

1/24/21, Sunday, 7PM:
Farrell and Volkersz

 
 
Co-bill! Suggested $10+ at the door; no presales. 100% benefits the performers.

8/29/21, Sunday, 7PM:
Savannah King

 
 
Tickets not yet on sale.














All donations go toward keeping this thing going.
We squeeze every penny until it gasps in ecstasy,
and we'd be so happy to squeeze yours.
You don't need a Paypal account to do plastic.
Or checks can be dropped off at any event, or mailed:
Stage 33 Live, 8A Atkinson St, Bellows Falls VT 05101.
Donated equipment or services are welcome too.
Stage 33 Live LTD is a 501(c)3, EIN 82-2349941.



Stage 33 Live
stage33@stage33live.com
www.stage33live.com
voice/text (802) 289-0148
PHONE PROTIP: LEAVE A MESSAGE.
We don't have actual staff to answer.

VENUE:
33 Bridge Street
Bellows Falls VT


ADMIN MAILING:
8A Atkinson St
Bellows Falls VT 05101